gemstones and crystals


gemstones and crystals

Go To Your Shopping Cart

      Seven Stone Chakra Wand

Home     Gemstones & Crystals     Gemstone Jewelry     Symbols     Astrology     Color Meaning


Gemstone Wands


chakra wand
Chakra Layered Seven Stone Wand
approx. 5" long
includes velvet wand bag

ships within 48 hours

Shipping fees


see size listed under photo


7 chakra colors


Power, Protection, Healing

Top to bottom, this wand contains:

  • Clear crystal quartz (All chakras)
  • Amethyst (Crown Chakra, Third Eye Chakra)
  • Lapis Lazuli (throat chakra)
  • Emerald (heart chakra)
  • Honey Calcite (solar plexus chakra)
  • Carnelian (sacral hara chakra)
  • Red Jasper (root chakra)

See also:

Chakra Stone Kit

Chakra Pendants

Chakra Pendulums

Chakra Books


sold out

chakra wand
Tumbled stone chakra wand
5" long; with faceted crystal ball and pyramid; includes pouch

Seven stone chakra wand

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy or the life force also known as prana. Use this wand to clear the energy flow of individual chakras.

  • Hold the wand with the pointed end facing outward
  • Visualize the area on your body that needs to be cleared
  • Touch the stone on the wand that represents the chakra you want to address
  • Clear your mind and calm your emotions to remove negative energy

This wand is made of tumbled stones with a faceted crystal quartz ball at one end and a crystal pyramid at the other. The stones (from top to bottom) are:

  1. Amethyst - Crown chakra
  2. Turquoise - Third Eye chakra
  3. Blue Quartz - Throat chakra
  4. Aventurine - Heart chakra
  5. Yelow Jasper - Solar Plexus chakra
  6. Carnelian - Sacral Hara chakra
  7. Red Jasper - Root chakra

More Gemstone Wands...

No claims are made. These alleged powers are gathered from writing, books, folklore and various sources.